Description: Lower Lodge to Coleshill Park
Date Listed: 23 November 1990
English Heritage Building ID: 251538
OS Grid Reference: SU2353093502
OS Grid Coordinates: 423530, 193502
Latitude/Longitude: 51.6398, -1.6614
Explore more of the area around Coleshill, Oxfordshire at Explore Britain.
SU2393 Lower Lodge to Coleshill
Lodge. Circa 1850. Built as part of the modelling of the village by the
2nd Earl of Radnor. Rubble stone with stone dressings, a gabled stone tiled
roof and gabled porch with plank door to the gateway. One storey with one
and 2-light mullioned windows with dripstones and 12-pane casements.
Octagonal stone stacks and finials to gable ends. Included for group
Listing NGR: SU2353093502
Source: English Heritage
Listed building text is © Crown Copyright. Reproduced under licence.