The Parish Church of the Holy Trinity, Lower Beeding
Description: The Parish Church of the Holy Trinity
Date Listed: 28 November 1980
English Heritage Building ID: 299320
OS Grid Reference: TQ2203327420
OS Grid Coordinates: 522033, 127420
Latitude/Longitude: 51.0332, -0.2610
Location: B2110, Lower Beeding, West Sussex RH13 6LT
Incorrect location/postcode? Submit a correction!
Explore more of the area around Lower Beeding, West Sussex at Explore Britain.
LOWER BEEDING SANDYGATE LANE
5404 The Parish Church of
the Holy Trinity
TQ 22 NW 13/249
Chancel, nave with south aisle and tower at the west end of it. Built in
1840 by H J Underwood as a copy of Littlemore Church near Oxford. The aisle
added by Habershon in 1864. C13 style. Stone.
Listing NGR: TQ2203327420
This text is a legacy record and has not been updated since the building was originally listed. Details of the building may have changed in the intervening time. You should not rely on this listing as an accurate description of the building.
Source: English Heritage
Listed building text is © Crown Copyright. Reproduced under licence.